Use comments to share insights about actions taken
- Manually add comments
- Repair and Resubmit operations
- Failed message processing by the Logging Service
Comments can not be deleted by a User.
This behaviour is by design and the intention is to share (and protect) the fact that potentially sensitive information has been tampered/managed